Cascadia to Aztlan - A Halloween EncountersteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cyclefeed5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: Cascadia to Aztlan - A Halloween Encounter


Since the Steem blockchain became a centralized, top-down dominated place, where control and censorship thrive, I have decided to move my content. Don't worry, though, all my posts and up and doing well on the decentralized Hive blockchain. Come and check it out!

Sort:  

I've seen enough trimigrant zombies to last a lifetime.... HEHE the thrift stores are full of folks grabbing whatever warm clothes can be had. I've toured and trimmed the PNW and I WAY prefer the latter.

Things have changed Indeed.

Sounds like a fun little adventure though, and glad you didn't get preyed upon by the undead trimmers.

Thank you for letting me take you along on this adventure, and I'm glad you're enjoying it. There is more to come, as I want to make it to L.A. for Thanksgiving.

oooooh so exciting!!! what a wonderful journey! i, wren, know quite a few peeps outside of LA in Pasadena if you want to connect with some cool people :D

Wow Wren, how could I pass up a chance to connect with some cool peeps, especially coming from someone I have gotten to known as amazingly cool, even though we never even met. The only thing is, some friends of mine are expecting me for Thanxgiving, and I don't know how, when, or if I can arrange Pasadena into my trip. But if possible, I'm totally down. Send me an e-mail to [email protected] And thank you so much for the offer! I'm super excited.

SO delighted to hear of your adventures! Sounds like you are safe and enjoying the wide open road. Your story brings back memories of my own time in Garberville. Once you get to San fran, the vibe will change considerably! Enjoy the transition and keep us posted of your encounters! much love from snowy Canada!
Cheers @ecoknowme
:)

Thank you so much! There's not much missing from it: tomorrow morning we want to roll accross the Golden Gate, and then on to Santa Cruz, etc. This time the next blog entry shouldn't be weeks away. Too much infrastructure around here for that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.035
BTC 64866.85
ETH 3369.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.45