Bicycle Tour, Day 8: Lazy update

in #cyclefeed6 years ago

I think I might kinda feel bit tired right now. It's really no wonder though as I have been out in the wild for a week, and cycling a lot, so it's not all "happy-happy-joy-joy". But managing to do some warm meal usually gives a nice morale boost.

Luckily tomorrow I'm getting to my friend's and I can actually sleep inside. I'm quite excited, not only for the sleeping part, but for the house welcoming he's having, so a lot of good friends will be there.

Btw, I hate dirt roads; it's just all RATATATATA, bumby and so slow. The shortest route would have gone through countryside, but definitely not the fastest; smooth asphalt is so much faster.

Couple pictures, good night before I fall asleep with the phone on my hand.

Both are from the same bridge but opposite directions.
DSC_08332022x1517.JPG

DSC_08322022x1517.JPG

Sort:  

Great shots. Try getting some deserved rest at your friends place tomorrow

Just quick snaps with my phone 😛 I'll get a really good rest since the official house warming is on Saturday (and I'm going to be there then, of course).

Congratulations! Your high quality cycling content caught our attention and earned you a reward, in the form of an upvote and resteem. Keep the pedals spinning, fellow cyclist. Your article now has a chance to get curated and featured under the weekly round-up of our Cyclefeed blog. Thank you for using #cyclefeed



Learn more about our cycling project on Steemit by clicking on the banner above and join our community on Discord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62432.37
ETH 3003.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78