You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [vlog #7] Bicycle Trail, GoPro and Failures

in #cyclefeed6 years ago

don't know how will that go pro be for what you want to do, but if you thought about action camera, you should check for Xiaoyi Yi Action Camera, the first version (think the name is 2k) is under 100$, the newer version is in the go pro 5 rank and i think it is 200 and something $. It is maybe the best cheap action camera and it is not far from go pro quality.

Sort:  

Hey there @bil.prag, thanks for dropping a message!

Yeah, I've heard there are some great action cam alternatives out there, some of them even topping the gopro quality. My main problem at the moment is budget hahaha
I only got that GoPro 1 because a friend of mine gave it to me, he's never used it.

Let's see how things evolve, next up I will give my best to buy a proper micrphone, it'll have a huge impact on quality.

a great weekend for you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57567.29
ETH 2568.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50