Short European Tour

in #cycle5 years ago

I went to Dubrovnik. I didn't like loneliness, I bought a mini-Balkans tour by taking a tour alone. I'm glad I did. I had memories like putting a chair on the door of the hotel room, writing all the sentences on paper without going to the reception.

Like old aunts, I talk to all the friendly and good energy people I don't know. My adventure started on the plane was colored with a pita master. He was also on holiday with his brother to Zagreb. Next to the hotel I met 9876523 women and single middle-aged gentlemen on our tour, but like every round, the legend becomes a sweet-tongued aunt. That's who I found. How she looked like my mom. They always resemble someone. Together we formed our own tours. Sea, sun, sand, boat, religious places, famous squares came to an end. Every day I turn my back like a Turkish film and I say goodbye to the clock tower, 20 steps to the left and 10 to the right.

I said, when we returned from Lokum, this time we turned to Canada, which is the route to Canada, wait for us! Of course I also refused from there. I believed in America or Canada that something would happen to me. I believed in last year we said an American again, ref. Please don't ask me why, my heart hurts.

But with the happy ending, I made the Schengen application and thought that I had to make readers happy, and I got 3 months. Took the halay, oriental belly shows, prepared banquets and a festive atmosphere at home. So I should have gone to Europe.

image1 image2


Sponsored ( Powered by dclick )
WHAT IS THE BEST CRYPTOCURRENCY EXCHANGE?

CHECK OUT MY REVIEW ON YOUTUBE.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62731.36
ETH 2678.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54