Sort:  

Yes, thanks. That's what have been doing for the newer posts. I always use cycling4steemit, travel, photography, China and bike

Since you have 2 "bike" themed ones, consider using "food" or "cooking". On my home PC I have a link to the most popular Steemit terms. I'll see if I can find it for you, it can really help you find the biggest audience.

Much appreciated. Comment here if you have the link. I shall use that.

Thanks buddy. Sorry for being silent for half a week. We had a tough ride and went into a rather unpleasant place but now just arrived at paradise.

Glad to hear it. Hey, nobody said it was going to be easy!

Ah totally, we thought it wasn't that tough but it sure was especially if you are two people.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63526.15
ETH 3387.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56