Cyborg. Making of cyborg in photo shop.

in #cyborg6 years ago (edited)

cyborgme.jpg

Turning my self into Cyborg, I am doing a digital painting for which I needed few cyborgs to complete as theme. instead of making someone else I thought to use myself, it not still done, a lot of details will be added in the main painting.
Just sharing the process. hope it may be interesting for some.

my outfit.jpg

choosing from a different artist work as a base is not wrong as far as you make it look like new, I selected the base of cyborg and did a lot of detailing, coloring, shading and layers manipulation, tools and resources is what makes an art look good, so the better the tools better the art. do a lot of mix match till you get your final result the way you imagined.
try to choose the base simple designs so you can modify it design the way you want.
procesmy.jpg

still, in the process, the anatomy is still not right, will post the final art soon

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59043.03
ETH 2983.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72