WHY I CHOSE TO BE A PART OF MDCM.

in #cyberspace7 years ago

After been bumped by a business online it was not a surprise because i felt deep inside me something was not going right. I needed time to re-adjust and plug in again but this time i was not going to make any lame move. I made a decision never to be associated with any business that i was not able to promote wholeheartedly, i had already seen other revenue sharing business masquerading on my timeline but i never felt like joining. I therefore decided to take a look at mydailycashmachine and see what was happening. I saw liked minded bosses and the consistency and zeal they were promoting this business. I knew i was making a boss move because after careful scrutinization and analysis i therefore decided to subscribe to this business. Simply put MDCM as a business for the people and by the people. Although am still in my infancy in terms of growth and build but it appears to me everything seems to be under control. It now makes sense to me that revenue sharing business in the age of capitalism is the best thing for any society or country. I wished people would be able to articulate this business and see what they are missing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64921.79
ETH 3541.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36