You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SMS Two Factor Authentication Is Very Unsecure

in #cybersecurity7 years ago

I have run out of voting power for the day, but I will follow you and re-steem this and then upvote something some other day. Thanks for replying on my post about being hacked.

Sort:  

No worries, thank you for commenting! Hope you enjoy the content.

I did and my vote finally came through. :)

You could make more money by blogging through ADSactly. Visit our discord to inquire about our process. We do need people who write well-formed English on interesting topics such as yourself.

https://discord.me/adsactly

And my username is supreme there

Thank you! I'll check it out! I currently follow the Steem channel.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60023.73
ETH 3191.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45