You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Computers powered by AI can decipher your brain activity yet there is limited discussion of AI safety or ethics

in #cybersecurity7 years ago

For a very long time I've been interested in working upon the development of a true AI. I even offered my services to a couple of projects with the freely offered advice that AI by human perspective is not just about an understanding of computers and the way in which they work - but it is also about human nature as it is and as it could be - and thus a multi-disciplinary team extending beyond the realm of ICT would be best suited to the task.

Never heard back.... ^_^;;;

I will refrain from upvoting specifically so as to give myself a reason to come back to this post tomorrow and read it through properly (and then upvote as it already looks intriguing). Thats how I roll (after I snooze - which is what I am about to do... ^_^).

Thanks @dana-edwards!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58334.82
ETH 2595.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40