You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: FIRST POST! Day Zero of 100 Days to Cybersecurity Literacy

in #cybersecurity7 years ago

I don't follow many people, but this is very interesting to me and I'll give you a follow just because I use Manjaro, would like to pick up some coding ability, and I like to write about tech. You may have some trouble with others that aren't familiar with Linux it can get tricky. When are you going to begin?

Sort:  

Thanks for the reply and the follow! I am a couple of days into the 100 days already, so Day 1 will be tomorrow.

Installing Linux in a Virtual Machine was remarkably easy. I am going to try to knock get bogged down in describing intricate details. The blog will be points of interest such as important notions, how I found information to solve a problem, and whatever else could seem like a guidepost for another learner.

Tomorrow, I am going to try to explore a little what cyber warfare means in our current geopolitical climate.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54635.52
ETH 2893.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03