You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hurts so good: Hacked for $30,000 USD

in #cybersecurity7 years ago

Wow... so so sorry for your loss @adsactly this is truly eye opening. I'll begin to pay more attention to my own online security because these days, security can easily be breached.. this quite heart breaking, i dont even know what I'll do if this happens to me, thank you so much for sharing. All your security advice has been fully noted, take care

Sort:  

Thanks @evelynbelle, it was me, a Grand Founder and Overseer within ADSactly, that got hacked. Not ADSactly itself.

Oh... forgive my misinterpretation, but still its sad... i hope your able to completely recover from your loss soon... cheers!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60787.79
ETH 3242.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46