What is My Youtube Channel About - [Quick Update]

in #cybersecurity6 years ago

So, in this video I discuss about my focus with my youtube channel in the next period of time. I'm not specifically defining the period of time, because the focus might change as I go along my journey.

So, there are three main domains that my videos are about.

First, there are the machine learning and deep learning series. I'm currently working on a deep learning video series with TensorFlow.

Second, I'm doing cybersecurity videos, many of which are demonstration of how I exploit virtual vulnerable machines from vulnhub and hackthebox. And I'm going to start doing more videos on tools and techniques of penetration testing.

Thirdly, a subject near and dear to my heart: nutrition and fitness. The videos are basically stuff that I do in my personal life: aspects of the ketogenic diet that I'm currently following, the supplements I use, the workouts I do, and so on and so forth.

But, more details, in the video...



To stay in touch with me, follow @cristi


Cristi Vlad Self-Experimenter and Author

Sort:  

How wonderful to finally meet you in person! xoxo I hope to see you using #DLive soon!

Hi :)

Waiting for you to watch your video, Thank You.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64222.08
ETH 3135.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99