You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Crypto News

in #cyberrn3 years ago

I was overjoyed when my friend got to know the best bitcoin app android. He knows that I have been trading cryptocurrencies for a while now and especially advised me to be careful with my account. There are many scammers on the Internet today who want to steal your money. I think you need to be careful in this matter!

Sort:  

I decided to start trading cryptocurrency, but I was afraid to play with real money so as not to go bankrupt if something happened. And look what I found a cryptocurrency trading simulator here you can train your crypto trading skills for free or start learning to trade from scratch. Without risk and real investments of money. More than thirty types of cryptocurrencies. Course updated every minute.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66989.78
ETH 3524.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69