Cyberpunk tunes: Opening song to Serial Experiments Lain

in #cyberpunk8 years ago

Hey there,
I got another tune for you. Here is the opening song to the very unique anime series Serial Experiments Lain, now placed on The Wired for your enjoyment.

Sort:  

Ah man, you've been populating the cyberpunk channel almost all by yourself. I've been slacking off.
Good choice of series though, SEL is definitely in my top 10 anime series!

hell yes :) that's at-least two SEL posts on steemit haha. lets flood this joint. By the way the creators are apparently still working on the spiritual sequel called despera if your interested to follow its development. Information is very scarce though. https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Despera

Makes mes want to watch gundam wing for some reason.

I like this anime series.

I appreciate what you're doing for steemit!
Thank you neoxian!!!

I used to spent many hours watching anime so many great stories and unbelievable artworks. Enjoyed it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 59404.52
ETH 2610.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41