You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Transhumanism - The Cyberpunk Future Has Arrived!

in #cyberpunk8 years ago

We love futuristic madness!! I have often thought that people who might recoil now at the idea of some kind of brain implant or augmentation will not even notice the sneaking progression of devices until they are signing up for some kind of implant. As you state above people are so dependent on mobile phones to the stage that some have walked out in front of cars. Buses and trains nowadays are packed with people staring at a screen which is something that would have been unthinkable ten years ago.

I for one am rather excited about it all!

Sort:  

I can't wait to have a few chips implanted. Neural computer interfaces and eye enhancing contacts... where do I sign up?

Exactly, get my name down too!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61497.04
ETH 2478.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66