You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Body and Mind, Network and Ghost.

in #cyberpunk8 years ago (edited)

Very interesting text - Lookin up the book now - it's this yeah? https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/In_Search_of_the_Miraculous

I haven't studied much about past cultures and such, this may be the beginning of it, thanks @onceuponatime - I've also watched the video you linked me up a week or two ago which is David Icke's The Solution. Turned out to be a very interesting watch. So much that I started writing something on the subject :)

Sort:  

The book is actually quite old - first published in 1949 I believe. It is an extremely interesting read, at least it was for me, and has flavored much of my subsequent life since first reading it.

Old book, no problem - found it! http://www.gurdjieff.am/in-search/index.pdf
I had a period back in early 2010s when I went through reading older books and watching BW movies, and I'd say they're every bit as profound if not more than recent stuff.

Also audio is available on youtube:

Awesome! Lol youtube really has everything

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68244.61
ETH 2640.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69