New (surreal, dark, cyberpunk, biomechanical) artist on Steemit!

in #cyberpunk6 years ago (edited)

Hi! I am re-introducing myself!
Do you like spaceships, cyborgs, dystopic landscapes, cyberpunk creatures?

Yes?! Great, because that's what I paint :)

9.jpg

I am originaly from belgium but I am based in Berlin since almost 8 years. That's where I am today working on my own illustrations and commissions. The last years, I mostly focused on doing comic books. And it's been my best experience on my artistic path. The medium prompted me in front of challenging tasks and that's why I actually dig it so much. I simply never get bored. I also want to specify that all my works are 100% done with my hands with traditionnal techniques such as watercolor and ink.

17240609_1613390878678007_280958108862292371_DDDD.jpg

Below is the book two's cover of my main comic project "Devlok, the techno-templar". It's been done between begin of 2016 with a first book comprising the main story plus some short ones. End of 2017 seen the release of the second book, which comprises the end of "Devlok".

Devlok, the techno-templar_.jpg

If you're curious about it, check out my profile, I just finished to upload the complete chapter 1 and the next will come. If you want, you can order the physical book(s) on http://www.haedre.bigcartel.com

Here's some other artworks.

Spaceship5.jpg

Techno-Deuchesse NET_Watermarked.jpg

I hope you'll like my art, if you want more of it, you're invited to visit http://www.haedre.com

There's also regular news on my facebook page: http://www.facebook.com/haedreart

And if you like it, please consider to follow my page, upvote or resteem!

Sort:  

Großartige Zeichnungen, Respekt :) Habe dich mal geteilt, damit du etwas mehr (verdiente!) Aufmerksamkeit bekommst! LG

hi, @haedre
Thank you for writing good.
I will follow you and I hope to write better in the future.

Follow me ( @wonsama ), I'll providing korean realtime news every 1 hour.
If you do not know Korean, just use Google Translator.

Thanks @wonsama ! You sound like a bot but I'll give a try following korean news :D

Those are really awesome aetworks, use #artzone tag to get a upvote from this bot.

will do! Thanks!

Hi there!
I like the stuff you do. Just ordered both your books! :)

Hi @anibas, thank you very much -) Acknowledged the order, it'll go in the coming days. Whish you fun!

Packet auf dem Weg @anibas ;)

Ausgezeichnet!

Your art is sick bro! I'm a cyberpunk also ;)

Thanks you @daddyku! Good to see people around with same interests!

Loading...

Hallo @haedre, herzlich willkommen auf Steemit.

Wenn Du Fragen zu Steemit hast, oder Dich mit anderen deutschen „Steemians“ austauschen magst, schau einfach mal auf unserem Discord-Server https://discord.gg/g6ktN45 vorbei.

Unter dem folgenden Link findest Du einige Anleitungen, die Dir den Einstieg in das Steem-Universum deutlich erleichtern werden: Deutschsprachige Tutorials für Steemit-Neulinge: Ein Überblick

amazing bro.. I enjoy this : )

Wow nice art. I've bought my fair share of art for book covers and such. Yours really stands out. Impressive.

thank you very much @mdbrantingham !! Please check out http://www.haedre.com for more ;)
P.S. If you write novels, I could be interested to draw them or yeah I can make book covers ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58664.80
ETH 2569.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42