Hi! My name is Andrew! Welcome to my world...

in #cyber-security6 years ago (edited)

Hello! My name is Andrew.

I'm 16, and have been put in a particularly interesting situation for my age. I began homeschooling in 6th grade, and have worked really hard since then to allow myself to have graduated from University with an Associate's degree this past May.

This semester, I've started a Bachelor's program in the Cyber-Security field. When I'm not doing school work, I've spent quite a bit of my time doing anything from IT-related projects, to electronics, to even things like psychology and self-development.

I'm very excited to start a blog, and I hope that I can always be sharing useful and relevant information with you all. I plan to post 2 or 3 times per week, with one or two of those posts devoted to any questions or series' you would like me to talk about from my perspective. The other posts would be either news in the IT/Crypto world or current project updates.

See you soon!

Sort:  

Hello Andrew,

Just like you I am also starting out on this platform. I found your post while looking in the self-development category. I am excited to see what you are going to share! Being 16 years old and already working on your self is quite impressive. What I noticed is that there is not a lot of content in the self-development category. This is going to be a good platform to learn from each other. I wish you a good day.

Greetings,

Sebastian

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 69947.15
ETH 3908.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71