Yellow Flowers

in #cy2 years ago

Hello guys,

Peace be upon you, how are you all, I hope everyone is fine wherever they are, happy and healthy, I am also healthy and happy by the grace of Allah and I am happily enjoying my life to the fullest. Today I am going to share with you some photos of a Beautiful Yellow hibiscus flowers. Hope you like it a lot. ☺️

IMG_20221217_104850.jpg

IMG_20221217_104900.jpg

IMG_20221217_105019.jpg

This flower is one of the best in terms of yellow jaba flowers. Jaba flowers are already loved by everyone, moreover, the beauty of yellow jaba flowers is doubled due to the fact that yellow jaba flowers are a little different. At least I like this flower very much. The yellow hibiscus is the state flower of Hawaii. Most commonly grown as ornamentals in the Hawaiian Islands are the non-native Chinese hibiscus (Hibiscus rosa-sinensis) and its numerous hybrids, although the native Hibiscus arnotianus is occasionally planted.

You can see these photographs of plants planted in tubs. The flowers are very beautiful as the plants are of very small variety. Moreover, since they are hybrid varieties, their prices are also high. I went to a relative's house a few days ago and saw these beautiful trees. They have planted many types of native and foreign flower trees. They look very nice. Then I thought I would capture some photography in my camera. I immediately took some photographs and saved them in my memory.

Thank you very much for reading and viewing my blog. Please pray for me so that I can present better blogs to you. Stay tuned for more beautiful photography and blogs. Thanks everyone!

No more today, thanks everyone.


icegif-1003.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65637.68
ETH 2661.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81