Cargo X finally picking up growth

in #cxo6 years ago

Previously I have spoken about the CXO token and the tinitialail coin offering they had.

Since then I have been holding the coin, which initially dropped a little bit after the coins were distributed.

Since then, the Coin stayed around the same price and didn't really do anything.

However, now the CXO token is finally picking up in price as the entire market is growing again.

As of today 1, CXO token is traded around $0.10

As the market cap is still fairly low, I believe there is still a lot of room to grow for the CXO token.

Check out their website, I think they have very exciting news regarding partnerships and real-life use.
As always this is not financial advise, I just want to show you a coin that most people don't have on their radar.

Have a great week guys!

Sort:  

You got a 68.49% upvote from @nado.bot courtesy of @luca21!

Send at least 0.1 SBD to participate in bid and get upvote of 0%-100% with full voting power.

(ICO) WELL - Airbnb of Healthcare
powered by blockchain

https://goo.gl/VtQ6rF ----- WEBSITE
Excuse me for advertising. It is necessary to earn. I'll try to stop soon. :)

This post has received a 15.82 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 63096.57
ETH 2954.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.55