Steem/SBD to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180415_214435.jpg

Hello everyone! I'm back again! I want to encourage you to support this movement of @surpassinggoogle. He is calling to us #Filipinos and to #PhilippineBasedSteemians to support this advocacy. For more than 200 collected videos, I want to add mine too and be included in this advocacy. Please appreciate my video even for its low quality and my shyness. It's scripted because I don't want to mess up. 😂

This movement will make paying bills like water bills and electric bills easier and hassle-free. Also transfering money to other people will be a lot easier. 👍

This video will also act as our authentication if we are real and active bloggers for @surpassinggoogle and other steemians. As for @surpassinggoogle, I would like to thank him for his unwaivering support to me and my other fellow Filipino and Philippine based steemians.

This ends my blog guys! Hope you make your own too! See you guys! 🖖
received_1880815651937681.gif

Sort:  

Nice one man!

Tried my best sir @maverickinvictus! Hahaha! 😁😁

Thank you for joining us with this movement Tim! I am so proud of you :) it didn't even make me have a hard time convincing you to submit this video. And yes, it's fine if it's scripted! You have pointed out all the major things that coinsph should consider why we need them to include Steem and SBD.

I know @coolarth is so proud of you now.

Yes kuya @fycee! I'll continue to support every project of sir Terry aka @surpassinggoogle in the future. I hope I can help in his project, even if not directly, in any way I can.

Nice one there.. Hope many will make a VIDEO to support such movement by @surpassinggoogle. I really love the thought including steem/sbd to coin.ph (cx.coins.asia) for it will be a very big help to us but I'm camera shy as much as I was trying so hard to make one but really can't make it. All I can help is to pray for the success of this movement and hope many will share their video. Thanks for the share and God bless you @valiantegg.

I'm very shy too @roselyn028, but I was desprate to be a part of this movement to thank my mentors in #steemitfamilyph and #steempowerupph. As a result, this blog came out. 😂😂😂 Haha You can do it ma'am! 😁

I've been trying ( I have with me some lines but thing is the video is not doing good or me is not really doing well in the video). I'll try and try until it will be fine and also I'll try to convince my sister's and friends here to make video to support.

Not fine is what i like. And it doesnt have to be lenghthy or with much details. I love steem, i love sbd, i earn it constantly using steemit, dtube etc and many of my friends in ph do to. We cash out using coins.ph using bitcoin but now that coins.ph has an exchange called cx.coins.asia, we would love them to add steem and sbd paired against the PHP
Very simple

Ok sir.. I'll try it again.. thank you

You can do it @roselyn028! Even sir Terry himself is encouraging you! 😁😁 Fighting! 🙂

Oo nga.. with so much encouragement I already did one but shyness still in my senses that's why the video I made I only send it to Sir Terry via messenger hope it will be fine and it can help also.

Very proud of you for your bravery! You did very well on the video and this is definitely a cause to get behind. Good job.

Thank you for the cheer up @lexikon082! I thought I messed up a little on my video. Haha! 😁

Wow. I'm glad you joined this movement.

Yes @shula14. It is in exchange for sir Terry's supports to us minnows. 😁 So now, I'm also encouraging everybody to make one too.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly & Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

It is a great efforts you made out there.

Thank you @phaethy! Its my first time speaking in a video to present something so it didn't went well. But it was fun! 😁

Let's support @surpassinggoogle in his proposition of bringing steem and SBD closer to Filipinos through the coin.ph. This is a good video from @valiantegg.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94