Let's Participate on Making a Video for Adding Steem and SBD to Coins.ph

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

Sorry I'm a shy type lady, I am shy in front of camera and when it comes to video I couldn't speak because my voice is shrinking. But I need to conquer this, no one can stop me.hehe. Seriously, I really want to participate this movement created by @surpassinggoogle. This is my answer to @surpassinggoogle. He is one of the Steemians having a whale heart. And he is always seeking a way to make Steemit more beautiful. Making our own video about considering adding Steem and Sbd to coins.ph is for all Steemians using coins.ph. It's for our own good. There's a lot of benefits. Yes, because this application is very convenient, easy to use, no hassle, and reliable. I have coins.ph and I love to use it.
So what are you waiting for? Come and join us for making video. This can be a help to the community. I'm looking forward to watch yours.

Here's a proof that I'm using this lovely application.

coins.ph
image

i would like us to try something to get their attention. Basically, we want to create a movement that we hope will have them consider adding Steem and SBD to their exchange, especially now, when the cx.coins.asia exchange is just opening to the masses.
-@surpassinggoogle

(Video and photo are mine.)


#untalented
@surpassinggoogle is a very kind person and please support him as a witness by voting him at https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type in"steemgigs" at the first search box.

Kindly visit https://steemit.com/~witnesses again and type in "surpassinggoogle" in the second box as a proxy.shula14.png
received_1763309120359630.jpeg
U5dsEc2ULjze5gsRZQq5CHpHhKorpZJ.gif
U5duGxNXWPknG1ehsLR5nTiUsG38D7s.gif

Sort:  

Nice @shula14 :)
Ganggana shula, :)

Haha.. Hindi kaya ate.

Singa balibali dtan shuls
Mapaya paya.....

mahusay madam! hehe
nantxt ni amoy si kien:-)

Haha.. Ageeh kababaing.. Binantayan u ya talaga..

Discord may nan vibrate.. Hehe aliwan c kien.. 😂😂😂😂

PM balet?:-)

😨😨😨😨
Hehehe.. 😯😯😯😯😯😯

I want to learn sign language :)

I've made mine but did not make a blog of it. I just sent the link to sir terry.

Do you like to study Sign Language?
What country are you from?

I want to watch your video too. 😊

Pilipinas lang hehe...yes, I want to learn.

@atongis is right, @surpassinggoggle has made a post and compiled videos already.

Baguio Boy si sir @leeart:-)

Haha! Wen sir @atongis :D

sir @leeart pinost na ni sir terry ung video mo,hehe

@surpassinggoogle is actually is a good man with a kind heart.

Indeed! He is.

Waooo am in love with this.great one

Ahaha... I'm in love with your comment also.

Hi @vanezz let’s support sir @surpassinggoogle and join the movement,
Make your video too. :)

this one is very detailing, it's very rich in quality, Terry will be proud of such wonderful quality

Wow shula nakagawa ka na pala..hehe..nice

A unique way in promoting @surpassinggoogle movement. Good job @shula14.

Nice sis, this is very powerful way to promote @surpasinggoogle’s initiative to take sbd/steem to coins,ph and cx.coins.asia. Truly, we should reach out also to our hearing impaired brothers and sisters.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62549.96
ETH 3022.14
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67