MY 100% SUPPORT FOR SIR TERRY'S PROJECT: STEEM/SBD TO COINS.PH

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)


Hi guys! I'm @ridoykhan22... i am here to support @surpassinggole for the new project #coxcoinsasia-steem and #coin.ph
i just read about coin.ph . it will be effective for steem user of Philippine to exchange steem currency . as it is a wallet . the will exchange there currency very easily .
i hope it will be turn into a more valuable wallet then others .

Bangladesh also need such king of project to exchange currency .

thank you very much to sir terry tor this .
my support is always with u .

1 question can i use the from bangladesh ?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I couldn't see your video properly just hearing seizing voice I guess it's from my end I can't really tell though, however o would still like you to elaborate your ideas as well, thank you for posting

This post has received a 4.41 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63792.82
ETH 2563.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66