SBD/PHP & STEEM/PHP TO COINS.PH and CX.COINS.ASIA @surpassinggoogles campaign

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

Goodmorning Everyone!

Specially to Sir Terry Ajayi/ @surpassinggoogle and to my fellow steemians. I am Benigno Lumanao from Tandag City, Surigao del Sur, a month old steemian. I made this video to support Sir Terry's campaign about steem and steem backed dollars being listed on coins.ph and cx.coins.asia. This will benifit every steemians not only in the Philippines but also across ASIA. So lets help sir Terry! Thank you and God Bless Everyone!

Sort:  

This is an added video. Thank you for taking part @nyyye! Together, with bayanihan, we can make it!

I was thinking the video could be longer you know, the support for Terry is overwhelming and beautiful, Im guessing he'd like to watch a long moderate video, you did well though, I never knew it could be beneficial even in Asia too,

Good morning also.. If this happen it will benefit us and across the Asia. Good job po my friend.

I am so excited for it. Thank you for helping @surpassinggoogle 's campaign.

Filipinos were so helpful! I am glad na marami akong nakikitang sumusuporta!

hi kababayan ^_^

Thank you for putting your effort into this. Awesome!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 59435.06
ETH 2521.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42