succeed kompanye sir terry @surpassinggoogle on cxcoinsasia-steem and coinsph-steem

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hi steemian all in aceh in asia till the whole world, my name is @nasrul71, before that i thank to sir TERRY @surpassinggoogle who is willing to give trust to me and all other steemians to make a short video to support him in order to succeed his campaign on tag #cxcoinsasia-steem and #coinsph-steem, I see @surpassinggoogle very much in front and very suitable to be a witness, because I see when every @surpassinggoogle make planing or #contest he always give a considerable vote for every effort / performance steemians do,
From a personal point of view I invite every other steemians to help him by taking part in making videos,
Thanks @surpassinggoogle and his team, I @nasrul71 is happy to join you

Sort:  

I am not sure if Indonesia has Coins wallet already but I know Malaysia and Thailand have.

yes I know what you mean @ pinay, but what I mean is though from asia but the post is always appreciated vote by @surpassinggoogle ,,,
thanks nice to meet you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58999.04
ETH 2518.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46