Showing Support to Sir Terry @surpassinggoogle in his initiative to include STEEM/SBD in Coins.ph Wallet and Coins Exchange

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

Good day Steemians!

I would like to submit this video to @surpassinggoogle for his initiative to include STEEM/SBD in Coins.ph Wallet and Exchange.

I apologize for the delay of my submission sir @surpassinggoogle because of some personal and work related reasons but God is really amazing for He always makes a way. I hope this will help.

This is actually my first time to post a video in Youtube. 🤣 Thanks to Sir Terry for letting me go out of my shell.


Please also support sir @surpassinggoogle by voting him as your witness through "steemgigs" or you may also make him as your proxy in voting for your witnesses by simply typing his name.

Please feel free to click this link https://steemit.com/~witnesses


Thank you so much!!!

IMG_4704.GIF

Sort:  

Wow Sir, full effort po. Full of good vibes. You have a great voice. And you made a great video. Masayang panuorin.

Wow... thank you for your compliment @shula14. Nahihiya nga ako sa lagay na'yan. Hahaha... naka more than 30 nga ako ng take hahaha...

Wow.. Hindi po halata na nahihiya kau.. Energetic and jolly po kayo Sir.

Salamat... Heheh... :-)

amazing video as well I love your clarity and expressions

Thank you so much @josediccus :-).

Very nice video, energetic introduction with matching sing and dance choreography (that is one of the song that Sarah Geronimo's sung in her latest movie with JL)

Hahahah. Thank you very much @juwel. I forgot the title of the movie but I think I saw it. "Dear future husband" line from the movie. Am I correct?

Yes your correct. Hehehe. Got LSS with that song now, after hearing you sing.

Hahahahaha.... but Sarah is still way better than me in singing that Song. Bwahahahahah. Maybe that was just a song from my subconscious because I am also handling preschool pupils.

Oyy so descriptive so Jolly! Next time I make a video about a review or promotion ICOs. I will definetly doing this! hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84