SBD/PHP & STEEM/PHP TO COINS.PH: MY SUPPORT VIDEO FOR SIR TERRY'S CAMPAIGN

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

Hi everyone. I am very glad that I am a part of this campaign. Of course, with great gratitude to sir terry @surpassinggoogle for this initiative. It will really give us ease steemians especially here in the philippines.

I do believe that this campaign will be considered because of sir terry's great commitment to help us filipino steemians. So everyone let us help him in this campaign! This is for us! Make a video now.

Sort:  

Really its a great content.I like it and Really i appreciate you.

despicable me animation GIF-downsized.gif

Thank you @tetas08 :) let's hope and pray that this campaign will be a successful one.

That's really wonderful message. You have done a great part by yourself. Much appreciated.
@surpassinggoogle really deserve to be appreciated and followed for his kind initiative.

Very correct.... I agree with with you on this.
I have known him as a man of wisdom

Yes indeed. He is a great man!

Nice to have you take up this campaign!

Thank you @mydivathings :) it's my joy to help sir terry

Yes, I know exactly what you are talking about. Plus this will help out the whole community.

Well said...
You did a very good campaign in that video. I must commend your effort
Well done

Congratulations @mannylumanao! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

@mannylumanao yea bro @surpassinggoogle he inspired me,
Terry...I call him best body 👍

Galing po 👏🏼👏🏼👏🏼
Tweeted. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 59269.62
ETH 3112.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41