Video Support as well as Fan Support for Great Advocacy: Steem and SBD to be included on Coins.ph and Cx.coins.asia

Hello steemit friend how are you all? I really hope all of you are fine. Today I made some awareness of how important it is to be unique in posting my quality content here at Steemit. So I made it in my mind to put it to the next level. My previous post was about my video support for amazing advocacy @surpassinggoogle in adding Steem and SBd to coins.ph and Cx.coins.I decided to make a much better post. Involving many people, and my family, this is what Steemit is all about right? When you reach out and connect with the community. So I asked my wife who also uses coins.ph because most of us have online jobs.
I ask their opinion about this advocacy and what do they think of it? And frankly, it's great to hear from them that this platform will be very helpful especially for me in the field work and online job users like us. So we decided to create a fan alert to show support for advocacy.

IMG20180419194739.jpg

Obviously as a user we all know how Steemit works, it pays for your quality content despite digital cryptocurrency STEEM AND SBD dollars. When we melted our points, it was very difficult and confusing, right? That's the real essence of this platform is that Coins.ph will consider adding steam-based currencies to their exchange.

IMG20180419194241.jpg

What are you waiting for? We can make it happen. Join us all with us! Create your own videos and support this amazing platform.

IMG20180419195255.jpg

IMG20180419201142.jpg

If you do not already know or have never heard of this, you can read here the full details: https://steemit.com/cxcoinsasia-steem/@surpassinggoogle/a-peak-into-the-200-videos-about-steem- steemit -that-we-collect-to-take-to-coins -ph-and-cx-coins-asia-to-begs-them-to

Support now. Now is the time to show the talent community as well as your family and your creativity.
You can also redeem this post for others to view and join easily!

Sort:  

Nice Video coins.ph users will definitely enjoy those benefits if coins.ph and coins exchange will add Steem and SBD.

Great way of showing your support for this movement, promoting this together with your family is awesome :)

Thank you very much..

I see entries from different countries I don't know if there are rules for language and me well video depths as well, maybe he gets to decide about this and all.

It's good news to hear about your wife responce about coins.ph... I'm also a user of coins.ph like your wife. And we hope this will conaider adding Steem and SBD to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia

Thank you very much..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54610.81
ETH 2293.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35