PLEASE ADD STEEM and SBD to coins.ph and cx.coins.asia

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

I was encouraged by my friend @sn0white to participate in this campaign and I’m willing to for the sake of all Steemians, who are using coins.ph. I was informed regarding the benefits of this movement and I am joining it.

Hello! My name is Gemma, and a new member of Steemit. My username is @gesea.

I heard about this plan of Sir Terry also known as @surpassinggoogle to entreat coins.ph and cx.coins.asia to add STEEM & SBD to their exchange.

I’m about to create my coins.ph account and my main reason is to use it to withdraw my future earnings. Adding STEEM & SBD will ease the withdrawal process and will be cheaper as well.

This short message is for the coins.ph and cx.coins.asia team. Please grant our request to ADD STEEM & SBD. Thank you in advance.

Sort:  

Nice girl. Good job!
I hope that your video will be included.

thank you!
hoping the same thing as well :) hehe

Well I hope by the time you finish creating it, it won't Have to be no longer the way it was, you have a great video too.

Galing naman ni madam @gesea.

hehe thank you thank you!

Ganda po ng video nyo. Magkakilala po pala kayo ni ate @sn0white.

Yes dear @shula14 parng magkapatid na nga turingan namin :)

thank you po @shula14
hehe yes po we're very good friends ni ate @sn0white :)

ahy.. ang galing galing naman... Proverbs 18:24 po ah. kaibigang mas malapit pa kaysa sa isang magkapatid.

Congratulations @gesea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments
You got a First Reply

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations @gesea! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57337.14
ETH 2342.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35