Adding Steem and SBD to CoinsPh & CX.Coins.Asia Will Really Happen!

in #cxcoinsasia-steem6 years ago

Let's all claim it will happen! My support for @surpassinggoogle's call to #Filipino #Steemians gathering 200 videos to show coinsph and cx.coins.asia so that they will consider adding #steem and #sbd in their exchangers.
IMG_20180414_172645.jpg

Photo taken by MyPhone A7 DTV


Yes, I own this video.

I would feel proud of myself once they have already added steemit and SBD in the exchangers. Being a part of this movement certainly this is truly rewarding.

According to CoinsPh advertisement, you have already helped Filipinos avoid falling in line paying the bills, why not help us further to have a hassle-free cash-out from steemit

I am encouraging my fellow steemians to do this move as well in submitting your videos!

This is also a great way for you to verify that you are for real, authentic, and credible to match your reputation level. If there would be a selfie verfication, this action is also a video verification.

This is my previous blog to show support for my fellow steemians friends who motivated me to join this great cause.

https://steemit.com/cashout/@fycee/my-call-for-coinsph-consideration-to-include-steem-and-sbd-exchange-supporting-surpassinggoogle

It highlights how we can directly cash out our steem and SBD funds to eth wallet in coins.ph. It will then be clear for us the convenience of having steem and SBD inside our local exchange for easy cash outs and cash in. A buy/sell.

Thank you so much for visiting my blog!
@fycee

Sort:  

Very cool bro! And the idea of adding steem and sbd to our very own coins.ph is a "WOW". Mother steemit would be widely recognized here in Philippines if that happens!

It will really happen! Let's have faith! Let's hope. Let's be a part of it!

One of the most informative blog that i've read.
I learn a lot sir @fycee hope you can create many more blogs like this.

Thanks and God blessed.

Thanks @garygabby
I hope I have inspired you to join this great cause.
Just hang on ok?

Their cash disbursal that I read about is probably the best feature and how helpful it will be thousands of people. Thank you for your support.
@surpassinggoogle : How many videos have it been now?

It's now 40 according to @ankarlie 160 to go!

I second the motion @fycee for this noble intention and strongly support the advocacy of @surpassinggoogle

Mommy glo, coming from you nakakataba NG puso. You know ever since I have regarded you as my online mom. You know how much we held on each other to show a great purpose for others before. Though we failed, it didn't stop me for looking for a greener pasture. And finally found a safe haven. Will support it's success.

You are funny.
Your English is fine too.
And thank you for creating the video and supporting @surpassingoogle

Thank you for noticing. Though I wanted people to get my real message it should be really stated clear through the words I utter. I hope it served as an inspiration as well!

Claim it! AMEN to that! 😊😊😊

Yes dear thank you!

Just keep some faith. It's just like HODL coins. Be patient and it will happen.

No rush indeed but then gosh, the sooner the better. Claiming it will happen though.

Hi, I @dekteng I have followed you.
Follow back and we can help each other ...! 😊

Sure thing! Thanks for dropping by.

Didn't get through the video just a glimpse of what is written, I know how'd you create it, you've already mastered the art in front of the camera, so I know you did a great job. UPVOTED!

My first time noh! Mastered the art? Haha how I wish. Dinaanan ko Lang sa pagka perky Yan :) hehe thanks for dropping by. Thanks for the greetings too.

alam ko dinadaan mo sa dasal, lol!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58167.06
ETH 2592.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44