STEEM/SBD TO COINS.PH And CX.COINS.ASIA! YES, IT IS POSSIBLE!

Hi fellow steemians!!! Let us join for this wonderful movement by sir Terry. Let's hope and pray that SBD/STEEM be added in COINS.PH and cx.coins.asia. This will be a big help to everyone. Imagine we will enjoy the hassle free transaction and we can save our time and especially our money.

When mam@ankarlie desciminated this in our group chat, I am extremely excited to make a video to show my support to @surpassinggoogle. He is always there to support us. I think in return for all the supports that he given us is disciminate this information to other steemians especially in those fresh on the platform. He always think of things that beneficial for many.

To all steemians outhere, come on!!! and let us make a video clip for this brilliant idea of @surpassinggoogle. This is not for him, this is for the betterment of all of us. Let us be one! Let us unite! Let us support @surpassinggoogle!.

Let us shout out loud and say "STEEM/SBD TO COINS.PH AND cx.coins.asia"

CYMERA_20180412_095041.jpg

member.gif

DQmPWVWpevRndDsuWVY74Tv41GLrdogb2DzVch6ZmsWcHYt.gif

received_1899006360118610.gif

Sort:  

THANK YOU SO MUCH!!! We will always be here to support you, with mam ankarlie and sir maverickinvictus. :) I will tell it to my students to make a video clip regarding in your wonderfull movement

Mr. Andrew we support your idea for coin.ph to adopt also steem or SBD as part of their available currencies. It will encourage the young generation to devote their time to their talent in writing and also other talent that goes with it like art, music and others because they can easily get their earning from their blogs and articles. Let us know what we can do to help. My team (unlisteemersph) will be supporting you. although most of us are newbies we are willing to support. Thanks for that bright idea.

pertahankan semua ini boss moga tetap jaya terima kasih @andrewjohntamban

Wow! Its a brilliant idea! I imagine right now that if sbd and steem is in coins.ph it will be easy to us here in the philippines to convert the sbd and steem into piso..wow! I cant wait this platform to be approved! Its benefecial to all of us! I support you sir terry aka. @surpassingoggle for this brilliant idea.!keep it up and God bless u more!🙏

The features of coins.ph are actually really cool and would actually be a great help and easy for all. Hope we had something like this in our place.

Let's claim it will happen! I love this positive outlook from you teacher AJ. :)

I will include this post of yours to my own way supporting our beloved witness.

It's just only now I have watched the video. "Steem to coins dot ph!" Nice song! Support for this advocacy done in your creative way! Thank you for proving yourself real as well with this video!

Now I am pressured! Hahaha.

Count me in Bro! I Agree with you 100%.

Read my profile if you want me to resteem your blog post to my 33,200+ followers. https://steemit.com/@a-0-0

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 51460.37
ETH 2243.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.01