You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A Peak Into The 200 Videos About Steem/Steemit That We Are Gathering To Take To coins.ph And cx.coins.asia To Implore Them To Add Steem & SBD. (for coins.ph users).

I have to confess that I read your idea about the videos recently but I did not dare to record because i'm very shy, after reviewing some of this 50 videos I feel a little more confident to record a video. I think it would be a good way to give back to steemit everything that i have achieved thanks to this wonderful platform.

Thanks for all your work and effort, I hope you get better soon.

Sort:  

Hi there @alejandromata!

Mine is only less than 2minutes video and believe me or not, it took me half day to make that video. And it is not a one take video, its actually 5takes before I finally have the one I uploaded.

You can start by making a script (this is what I did). Then read it in front of a mirror hundred times. Until I have the guts to record myself.

As I've said, it took me half day to make one..but atleast I tried. And finally make it. :)

Goodluck to yours!

@smafey

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66892.02
ETH 3513.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67