SBD/PHP & STEEM/PHP TO COINS.PH: MY SUPPORT VIDEO FOR SIR TERRY'S CAMPAIGN

in #cxcoinasia-steem6 years ago (edited)

image

Hello all. I am @nasrul71 I am very glad I am a part of this campaign. Of course, thanks to Pak terry @surpassinggoogle for this initiative. This will really give us the convenience of steemian especially here in the philippines.

I believe that this campaign will be considered due to the great commitment from pak terry to help us steamer filipino. Though I'm from another asian that is indonesia, but i also want to try, So everyone let us help him in this campaign! It's for us! Create a video now.

Sort:  

hahahaahahdhhahahahahahahahahhahaha soe ka sepet !?
That tiga ka usaha emmm bereh bereh........
Hana ka bruek meudua ge.... inan hana indah sagai. 👍👍👍👍👍 @nasrul71 @surpassinggoogle @steemgigs

Athat geupap,,,, weeeekk

Hello there! @nasrul71
My warmest greetings to all Indonesians here on steemit. Yes I believe you also have coins.id same platform like coins.ph here in the Philippines. Thank you for submitting your video and joins @surpassinggoogle 's call since you will also have direct exchange there from cx-coin.asia if this move succeeded.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.31
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64485.37
ETH 3156.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.05