My recipe for CWU Recipe book

in #cwurecipebook4 years ago

fc303o.jpg

Thank you dear @pandamama for reminding me to participate. I will share with you the recipe that I have prepared the most in this quarantine and that is delicious. I love to prepare fried rice.

Forget taking the photos step by step. But I will try to explain as best I can how to do it.

For me the first step is to fry the rice for 5 to 10 minutes and not let it burn. Then I add the water and salt and let it cook.

When the rice is ready I let it cool and cut the vegetables that I add to the rice.

The vegetables I use are carrot, cabbage, onion, paprika, celery and green onion. I cut everything into very thin strips. And I cook them but not much so that they still feel crispy.

Sometimes I add chicken, meat, or sausage. It all depends on what we have at home.

When I have everything ready and cooked I add soy sauce and everything else and the fried rice is ready.

For fried rice the ingredients are:

  • rice.
  • oil.
  • Salt.
  • Water.
  • carrot.
  • cabbage.
  • onion.
  • peppers
  • Green onion.
  • celery.
  • meat.
  • chicken.
  • soy sauce.

jaxdmq.jpg

It's very easy to do. In addition, each one can change the ingredients with what we have at home.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58833.91
ETH 3155.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44