CWC Week #2 Creative Writing Contest

in #cwc6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20180313_081042_271.jpg

I sat down on a cushion chair in my sitting room memorizing the scene that happened some hours ago with my boyfriend.
I couldn't have imagined him telling me that we should quit the relationship after all the love and care I have for him,only for him to bring up a senseless excuse because of another lady who is not as beautiful as I am.
I sat while tears came rolling down my cheeks thinking the world has ended for me. I remembered the promises he made when we first started but where are the promises? I dashed to the kitchen,took a knife as I look at my wrist thinking I would just bleed my last from there. I closed my eyes,took some deep breathe while I pierced the knife into my wrist.

Sort:  

Hi, thanks for your entry. Makes me wonder, you'd take your life for bf's actions? Hmmm

You could decide you include the contest photo in your entry though to give your it a more graphical sense, just include the tag "nsfw" to your post. (It isn't a requirement though). :)

I have done the uploading of the photo. Thanks

Awesome! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62835.77
ETH 3392.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50