Creative Writing Contest: CWC Week #2- Stressing Out

in #cwc6 years ago

DQmVUeTRWUzREWFvw36y3Yuqwk5Y2rC4pewTu4VPtBfJUHz_1680x8400.png

I killed myself. I left mortality. I am gone.

I thought everything's gonna be fine. I thought I'll be the most successful student in our class. I was wrong. Now I'm dead.

I graduated Cum laude. I was so smart. I thought that I'll be the most succesful child. Heck! I can't even choose a job that I want to do. I could have worked with the government. And serve the public. I could have taken a Master's degree. And become a professor. Or a scientist. That would have been an easy money for me. But I also loved to be a doctor. My passion. But money failed me. I DON'T KNOW WHAT TO DO IN LIFE.

Life is a bully. Life is confusing. So I ended my life. Peace of mind now.


I woke up from a bad dream. And I start to set my life straight.

Sort:  

You can fight back, or you can die.. the world doesn't care.

I know. I just want to point out that this isn't happening to me hahahhaa. A creative writing only hahaha. Hope I've made your brain question stuff.

Hi and thanks for your entry! :)

Yeah. Your contest sounds fun. I love making up situations. Especially when I am bored

haha the cartoon character is cool

Join the contest. Is that character not enticing? Hahahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63595.77
ETH 3415.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49