The Cultivating Garden #42: Tis the Season for Chipmunks with Stuffed Cheeks!

in #cute7 years ago


This guy’s full cheeks make him look like a great white shark. I can’t get enough of how strange and funny his face looks in profile with all that baggage in his mouth.

So as you can see, the chipmunks are back out in full force! Here are some pictures from the last week. The thematic thread connecting them is the fact that all of the chipmunks have cheeks full of acorns and who knows what else… There are at least two different characters, one of whom has a chip in his ear.

Enjoy!


It seems there is an acorn around which this chipmunk is unable to wrap his fuzzy little lips.


This was a second take after I realized the above frame didn’t provide a full view of the chipmunk’s open mouth. Sadly, however, while this version has a better view of his open mouth, it’s a little blurry.


This guy can somehow still drink water while carrying cheeks full of food…

As always, all content is original and my own. I take all my pictures with my snazzy Cannon PowerShot SX410 IS. If you want to see more of it upvote and follow me.

Sort:  

he is to hungry i like so much this post @youngoldengurrl

Awesome. I love chipmunks!

Yeah, they're a blast to have around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68857.19
ETH 2715.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72