Needed Something to Smile

in #cute7 years ago

It's been insanely frustrating lately trying to find work and it feels like endlessly beating my head against the wall. Rather than just continuing with that, I need a break and something to put a smile on my face. Here is some of what I found on the net to help with that endeavor.


I didn't know alien cats could smile?!?!




Cuddles in the Sink




I forgot...I don't like beer!




Now what does that say?




I'm so glad you're home!




No way I'm coming out! It's scary out there!




Owww! I bith my thongue.




Do NOT tell me to chill!




And to close this press conference...


Don't Miss the Show! Follow the Steemit Talk Podcast (STP) Account

New STP Website!!

Are you new to Steemit and Looking for Answers? - Try https://www.steemithelp.net.




Image Sources:
All images were found using Googles image search with "Labeled for reuse" setting.
Smiling cat
Sink Cats
Beer cat
Cat glasses
Smiling Cat 2
tiny turtle
monkey
penguin
Presidential cat

Sort:  

As a child I always looked at my cat and thought that they must be aliens.

Hehe, it would explain sooo much! I think futurama was trying to warn us in the "That Dark Katz!" episode where they take things over.

God bless ya, honestly

hey that one cat about mid way thru w the glasses looks like Reuben from the Ocean's 11 franchise



- have a nice week

this is a very good way to cheer up yourself)

Thank you! It was a nice, calming break for me.

TY! Something will come through, just frustrating in the mean time.

Rofl, yes he does! I wouldn't mind seeing a full Oceans 11 remake all with cats!

Pretty sure everyone would be feline that Catt Damon should be in that.

That cat in the first photo looks REALLY SCARY, but otherwise, great post.

Lol, yea it does. It really looked like an alien of sorts with the huge eyes.
Thank you!

I always appreciate a good cat post!

Hehe, ty..It's hard not to smile at the little guys!
Hooray for the vastness of cute on the internet!

This post has been ranked within the top 25 most undervalued posts in the first half of Feb 13. We estimate that this post is undervalued by $7.07 as compared to a scenario in which every voter had an equal say.

See the full rankings and details in The Daily Tribune: Feb 13 - Part I. You can also read about some of our methodology, data analysis and technical details in our initial post.

If you are the author and would prefer not to receive these comments, simply reply "Stop" to this comment.

It's very difficult to stay in a bad mood when there's a cat around... and Shadow (my black kitty) seems to know when I have had a tough day so he comes up and goes to sleep in my lap.

I totally agree with you there and that's a great name for a black kitty!
Gizmo (my white and orange cat) definitely helps out on the rough days with a little love...or just watching him 'crack out' on a toy. Cat's can to wonders to forget about a bad day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61143.11
ETH 2928.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56