Sort:  

I preafer the first... sorry! Follow me back!

My vote is for the top pic, you look very pretty in both though.

thank you

Thank you for the follow back! Much appreciated. 😊👍🏻

I love the second one. Look gorgeous and pretty 😍😍
Bytheway, how long you live in the earth after fall down from the heaven? 😳 @sophi
Nice to meet you here, queen. Hope qe could grow up together and become a successful steemians.
I've followed you and please visit my page.I have some entertaining and inspiring posts there. Big respect if you want to visit me 😊
Thankyou

How could we connect each other?
May i have your Whatsapp number?
So we could talking much about this great platform there. I really respect it for your kindness @sophi 😊

i'm available in discor u can add me there

U mean 'discord'? A chat for gamers?
If yes, just give your id and i'll add you soon.
I have that apps

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 63986.43
ETH 2745.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66