Meet Maddux, the smiling Australian Shepherd!

in #cute8 years ago

Hi! I introduced myself yesterday, and mentioned that one of my favorite things on the planet is my dog Maddux. He will turn one year old on July 15th and he is a miniature Australian Shepherd. I know I'm biased in thinking that he's the cutest thing ever (which has been reinforced by others who have met him), so I figured I would introduce him to the "cute" group :)  He is smiley, energetic (so so so energetic), and loves people! He thinks people only exist to pet and play with him. So all that being said, here's Maddux!

He smiles:

Sort:  

Upvoted you

That smiling photo is so cute.

I think so too! He's a happy little guy!

He is a fine looking dog!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56651.60
ETH 2364.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.27