Boys...save daddy a piece of that corn!

in #cute7 years ago

Harvey and Daniel love corn on the cob.

IMG_0867.JPG

Harvey eats corn on the cob like a wild animal and Daniel eats one kernel at a time.

IMG_0868.JPG

IMG_0866.JPG

I'm @runridefly, and the boys didn't save me a piece of the corn.

IMG_0869.JPG

Sort:  

Great post! ☆☆☆☆☆😎

Boys are having all the fun...

My favourite corn on the cob, the boys need it all to grow big and strong :)

beautiful boys

Ha...ha.. ! :)

Oh save daddy a bite :)

No chance my friend especially with Harvey.

You'll just have to buy one for yourself :)

cream corn is my favorite

The one piece at a time kills me!! That would take forever, I'm more of the animal style. LOL! This is cute... Resteemed from Texas!!

It kills me as well, but daniel is a very clean eater. Harvey is always a disaster after eating

awwwwwhhhhh.....
Next time daddy will get a bite😊

Just ate some sweet corn from Albertson's today. Was actually sweet as advertised. Your in CA go grab some while it's still on sale. : )

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59698.06
ETH 2681.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46