Such cute kittens

in #cute7 years ago

 I very much like kittens. They are so cute and pretty. I don't understand those people who throw them into the street, knowing that there they will die. These babies are cute, but nobody wants to take them because they're girls and can give birth to kittens. 

Sort:  

Awww, they're beautiful. Makes me miss my cat (nothing happened, she's just living with friends who are better equipped to look after her)

@jakeh and we have cats don't like. so here we select and they are looking for good owners. for our people cats and dogs is like living toys that can be thrown out when tired(

It happens here too, so sad :(

This story breaks my heart. :(

@Dveroshh in Russia, many people do not appreciate animals, they are toys for them

Hi there ✌🏻Let's be friends:3 I'm Vikky and I'm a new steemer! I'm not flooding/spaming, I'm just sharing funny stories with pictures about my golden retriever puppy Mr. Oliver 🐶🐶🐶 Follow me back and vote for my posts if you're interested in them! Thanks a lot ❤️

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.35
ETH 3436.21
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55