Sort:  

Here’s looking at you. Dogs have three eyelids, an upper lid, a lower lid and the third lid, called a nictitating membrane or "haw," which helps keep the eye moist and protected.

The more you know!

haha so cute!! :D

Super cute. I saw your post about Sasquatch. Wish I could have went. We have a lot of music festivals up the street from my house at legend valley. I just went to Darkstar jubilee. Went to lost lands and resonance last year. Used to go to hookahville but it doesn't exist anymore🙁. If your ever near Ohio check out legend valley and hit me up.

Nice man!! Sounds like lots o' fun. I'm not much of a festival person except for Sasquatch and Bumbershoot a few years each. I plan to make Sasquatch a yearly destination though 😎 If I'm ever in Ohio, you'll be da first to know!

I wanna squeeesh! 😍

So adorable!!! I love little dachshunds!!! I used to have one.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64912.75
ETH 3524.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42