My Little Bull Terrier!

in #cute8 years ago


Hello I am Brazilian does not speak very well English , sorry. I would like to present my puppy Bull Terrier breed , he is a very happy and playful dog, never tire is always ready to keep me company , is a great companion dog and guard too; as is puppy their play hurt a bit because he can not imagine the strength it has and does not spare her nerve jaws , but with time and proper training it will be calming down and obeying the commands , I advise everyone who wants to get the race go ahead . It is worth a lot apena have a race as companion and faithful as the bull terrier, and a beauty so peculiar .

These photos were taken when my bull puppy was well now he's a little bigger , then post more things about him and my other dogs. I love Bull Terrier and you ?

Sort:  

Great dog you got シ

thank you so much!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56934.21
ETH 3091.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38