Kawaii TherapysteemCreated with Sketch.

in #cute5 years ago

Screenshot 2019-08-13 at 8.21.54 PM.png

Recently, I am in love with kawaii stuff because it's a therapy for me to stay happy and sane.
You will be surprise to see the amount of kawaii thingy I had in my current home. Ask me if you are curious on the quantity.hehe

There's no rules or law that stated an adult can't have kawaii thingy or likes kawaii thingy right. Why bother what people says? We always have the freedom to choose what we love.
Just be yourself because if you don't love yourself who else will?

As you can see the below, the rabbit looks like a hybrid of mouse & rabbit. Just so you know, next year is the year of the mickey mouse! Therefore, I love it so much!!! Besides, it's like a pillow to me!! So so so comfortable. I'm a happy adult with my comfy rabbit! Just my 2 cents! Have a happy sleep! :) Cheers!

Screenshot 2019-08-14 at 5.09.03 PM.png

Screenshot 2019-08-14 at 5.08.44 PM.png

Sort:  

Congratulations @gnet! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published more than 10 posts. Your next target is to reach 20 posts.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90