Beast Master

in #cute7 years ago

If you follow me you may have noticed I have been gone from steemit for about three weeks. This is because I went on a crazy adventure across America in search of action, adventure, and Ninjas. I am going to be doing a few posts about my adventures of the last few weeks, I have a ton of 4k footage and photos I documented my trip with.

To start off my posting spree I put for your amusement a family of these dudes.

20170803_114515.jpg

I will spare you with the where for their sake. The story goes, My family and I stumbled on a large group of these guys. They were friendly and very playful. I used my animal magnetism and knowledge of their love for nuts to befriend these pokemon animals.

Here is the 4k footage of the first encounter. (check your setting to make sure you are viewing at the best quality.)

Here is the second encounter.

MayorAnimation.gif
Thank you for checking out this post. I make games and toys as well as write books and poetry. If you liked this post and want to see more of my work be sure to upvote and follow. If you want to check out what I am doing right now check out this video below.

VideoRightHere.png


Also be sure to check out the PAL network. Link below.
Peace, Abundance, Liberty!

PAL-FOOTER.gif

Sort:  

Welcome back my sun! Some kind of prairie dog?

Awesome! Nice to see you back, you have been missed.

AHHHH! This post just filled my morning with both envy and cute fuzzy things!
Love it!
... Please tell me you petted them more. I would have been cuddling them and missing digits if I were you.
And welcome back!

@stitchybitch, I think you would have tried to pocket them and bring them home with you.

Did you find the ninjas?!

Yes, and big foot too. I will make sure i post pictures of them.

What! This was a very exciting trip indeed!

I am a Yeti! @deadsun, You found my brethren? Uncle Joe, he's a-moving kinda slow at the... juncture.

@kubbyelizabeth, I think you would have charmed the hoods off of the ninjas.

You are right my friend. My ninja friends do feel charmed :)

Like the Snakes being Charmed by the Snake Charmer I bet.

No that sounds like an Adam and Eve reference and I am not evil :)

Not at all. Just a visual of the cliched Snake Charmer that you might see in stories. You, by no means, are evil :)

Welcome back man!

That was awesome! He's like "Hey! Give it! Now! Hungry!!" That's a great little snippet and I can hardly wait to seem some of your other adventures.

Are you sure these weren't just in your backyard? They almost seemed domestic... were they at a popular place where people go alot?

Yeah these guys are awesome. I wouldn't really want to give the location away, for their safety, but it was very close to a high-traffic area in Idaho.

That makes sense since they seemed very friendly and almost domesticated.

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Deadsun from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews/crimsonclad, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows and creating a social network. Please find us in the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58027.38
ETH 2358.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38