Here's a Video of my Gf's Dog Eating Cucumbers to Cheer Y'all Up :)

in #cute7 years ago (edited)


Hi Steem community! First and foremost, my name is Paul and I'm just a chill Korean dude. My account has just been verified and I was so excited to try out the new social media but I'm currently preparing for a midterm :/ So, as a way to cheer myself up, I decided to share a short clip of my girlfriend's cute dog eating cucumbers! I hope this brightens up your day a little bit too! Cheers and I hope to be apart of Steem's wonderful community! (P.S: I will create a proper introduction video of myself shortly after I finish my midterms!)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thanks for cheering up my day! ;)

wow i didn't think someone would reply so quicky! Thank you so much man i appreciate that ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 59605.87
ETH 2518.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44