Noriko & Ponyo trying a new Toy

in #cute7 years ago

I bought this electrical cat toy on zooplus a few days ago it is very fascinating and strange for the kittens.

They like to just look at it for a long time, and sometimes they try to catch the moving rope. Very good entertainment for them

Here is a video of the kittens with their new toy:

We hope you all have a great weekend

With love
Ponyo & Noriko

Sort:  

You have a cute cat. But, I have a scary-faced cat.

I think your cat is cute also ^_^

My cat is not cute, but dashing. ^ _^

IMG-20180108-WA0004.jpg

Their cutest video so far! 😊

I find Ponyo's unchanging wondering stance especially funny. 😃

Oh thats cute. Kitties love toys. I was using laser with my cat and she gets really wild hunting it for hours lol
It keeps them busy for hours :) They are very beautiful kittens. The ginger one didnt gave up!

Kjæmpearti, Litt skummelt?

The Cutest Baby Cats Ever 😍 So Fun Videos, thank you for the post 😊

IMG20180115141721.jpg

this is my pet cat, very cute

wah, how cute this cat video. I really like this video. kak, is this your brother's sister kitten huh? thanks with this funny! image

What a cute cat, hello to her from our cats) Admire them [here] (https://steemit.com/cats/@sinilga/meet-my-dear-masi). Thank you for the wonderful post. Supported.

My Darinка was watching your videos and very laughing! Your kittens are great! thank you @camilla !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62676.37
ETH 2581.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72