Fluffy Kitten Noriko

in #cute6 years ago (edited)

A relaxing morning with little Noriko

20180212_163747.jpg

A video of cute Noriko

20180228_122030.jpg

We wish you a peaceful day

With Love
Camilla & Noriko

Sort:  

Haha LOVE that last one! Such a cat pose!! We've been snowed in for a couple of days here in the UK so we've had lots of cat cuddling time! Although I tend to have the dog on my sofa more often than the cats, they prefer my wife!!

Cuddling in the sofa is the pest part of cold days <3 Cats can become very attached to one specific human, thankfully Noriko gives his love to everyone, I hope he will keep it that way :D

Oh definitely! Ponyo loves cuddles at night, and she always goes straight to me, whereas Angel goes straight to my wife! They definitely have their favourites!

so cute. I love it. loving looking. the color is magnificent ...
.

Wow this cat looks so sweet.

received_1593815110655197.jpeg

This is my pet cat 'tomasina'

camilla and noriko .. pretty and funny, regards for your cat and you 😀

Sooo Cuty Cat 😍 I love cats 😊
My Cat
27946957_337332686787050_373677194_o.jpg

Aww Thanku 😍

a very beautiful cat

Noriko is so cute, Have a nice day ♥

Thank you <3

Aww how cute. I am a cat person, have 2 rescue cats. They currently act as heaters during winter months...following me around sitting on my lap. They sometimes nuzzle next to me when I sleep as well.

Cats are the best, thanks for sharing the photos, enjoy your day.

Haha yes they are great heaters during cold winter days. Great to see other cat lovers here :)

a very good honest video I myself really like cats. i will upvote and resteem.

Noriko - cute as always!

He looks especially relaxed and content when cuddled. 😊

Chill and be a cat lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 56582.63
ETH 2959.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.25