Cute Video: My Niece Takes Her Dog Jake For a Ride - All proceeds go to her College Fund.

in #cute8 years ago


About 10 months ago, my brother in law took this amazing video of my niece Violet.

She was 4 years old in this video, and Jake (originaly named Jakefromstatefarm - I'm not making this up) was teething on Violet's backpack.

With their permission, I uploaded the video to my YouTube channel, and in the description, you see that I've writtien all of the proceeds will go to Violet's College Fund. (The video is from Oct. 14th, 2015). So far, it's made about $7.

I'm hoping to do better here. Heheheh


Either way, thanks for watching this video!!! YEAH BUDDAYYY!!

-bigedude

Sort:  

I hope your accumulated amount for your niece grows! Keep posting content of her and save the money for her. Someday shes going to really appreciate it!

Thanks dude!! I will if my sister and my brother in law let me!!! I'm sure if the post does well, they will. Heck, maybe they'll even join Steemit too!! heheheh!

hehe... crazy Dog. lol!

Hehehe I know!! Thanks for the comment!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61063.93
ETH 2667.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61